Who We Are

2017-2018 Board

Position Name Email
President Amber Brand president@woodstock-pta.org
Vice President Erica Hailstone vicepresident@woodstock-pta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Krasnow treasurer@woodstock-pta.org
Assistant Treasurer Sarah Williams assistanttreasurer@woodstock-pta.org
Social Media Coordinator Jim Krill social@woodstock-pta.org
Membership Coordinator Stacey Ho membership@woodstock-pta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Gronli volunteer@woodstock-pta.org
Secretary Erica Curtis secretary@woodstock-pta.org
Staff Liason Mick Forstag staffliason@woodstock-pta.org