2018-2019 PTA Board Members

Kelly Gronli
President
president@woodstock-pta.org

Michael Ortolano
Vice President
vicepresident@woodstock-pta.org


Stephanie Krasnow
Treasurer
treasurer@woodstock-pta.org

Ashley Treadwell
Assistant Treasurer
assistanttreasurer@woodstock-pta.org


Erica Curtis
Secretary
secretary@woodstock-pta.org

Jim Krill
Communications Coordinator
communications@woodstock-pta.org


Michelle Jasso
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@woodstock-pta.org

Ehren Schwiebert
Membership Coordinator
membership@woodstock-pta.org


Julia Fogg
Staff Liaison
staffliaison@woodstock-pta.org